>Squarepusher

>Easily [and I stress over a badillion times past infinity] one of the best albums I have ever heard. There are a handful of albums that get me into a rhythm I will not dare to resist. Tom Jenkinson, I thank you for Burningn’n Tree.


You inspired me to learn drum n’ bass (which is a total form of Jazz… I don’t care if what you think is different) on a drum kit. I am at level 4 out of . I’m catching up to you!!

Nostalgia, euphoria, confusion, motivation = Track 1 “Central Line” of Burningn’n Tree to Track 12 “Sarcacid [Part 2]”

Leave a Reply

