>Cosmogramma Fieldlines

>
All i did at work today was fuck with this App… how i wish i had a headchange of some sort while at work. But being the good reliable employee I am, I forced myself to wait until I was off the clock (such a miserable feeling; almost as bad as the day my last razor dulled so I resorted to plucking out my 44 strands of testicle hair. Had to do it, had a photoshoot the following day) so that i can fully enjoy the App while under the influence.

‘COSMOGRAMMA FIELDLINES – FREE AUGMENTED REALITY APP
(Created by Aaron Meyers)

[copy and paste links below for complete mind orgasm]

FREE APP
http://flying-lotus.com/fieldlines

FLYING LOTUS WEBSITE
http://www.flying-lotus.com/

Download and take it for a ride

Leave a Reply

