>Akon

>So it’s been a while since anyone has posted anything. In that time I attended an Akon concert…I never thought Id ever go to one of his shows since I cant stand his voice but I got hooked up with Tix to the show so I decided to check it out. I showed up super late thinking I was only gonna catch half the show but when I got there he had his dj come out and play some radio bangers to hype up the crowed…Shit was wack. Everyone was bored. He finally came on all late and played probably every song hes ever recorded. On hit songs where there are cameos by other artist he would cut the song right after his verse..Then try and have a moment with the crowed and talk and kill time to fill up his set…Then the dude takes his shirt off and gets the ladies wet.. Pours a shit load of water on himself then the crowed. Ends up trying to be all badd ass but ends up slipping and falling for the rest of the night. Well its a good thing someone caught it.

After that he kept pouring water and falling..
ShamWoW should sponser em.

Leave a Reply

